Follow

Risk Profiling with Redtail's Newest Integration Partner: FinaMetrica! Webinar tomorrow, September 10th

Risk Profiling with Redtail Newest Integration Partner: FinaMetrica! (30-45 min)
Thursday, September 10
12pm PDT / 1pm MT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3271287154771821570
Webinar ID: 135-011-835
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk