Follow

Manage your Client Portfolios by Integrating Redtail & Wealth Access! New Partner Spotlight webinar next Thursday, September 17th

Manage Client Portfolios by Integrating Redtail & Wealth Access! (30-45 min)
Thursday, September 17
12pm PDT / 1pm MT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
Registration Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3476134967119715330
Webinar ID: 105-048-723
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk