Follow

Manage Your Account: Change Site Preferences

You can access and modify your Site Preferences from the menu available underneath your Name in the upper right corner: 

prefs.png 

After clicking Preferences, the Preferences which you can manage are divided into several categories. 

Below are links to documentation for each of these sections. NOTE: whenever you make a change within any of these sections, you will need to click the Save Preferences option in the top right corner of that particular section for your change to take effect.

General Options

Activity Management

Contact Record

Notification Options

Reminders 

Searching 

Emails

Reports

Miscellaneous

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk