Follow

Change Site Preferences: Notification Options

You can modify your Site Preferences under the Manage Your Account menu:

 

 

After clicking Change Site Preferences, the Preferences which you can manage are divided into several categories, which you can jump right to using the Preferences widget on the top right-hand side of the page:

 

prefs33.png

 

Here we'll take a quick look at Notification Options:

 

notifopts.png

These options allow you to control your email notifications for Activities and Workflows, indicating whether or not you want to receive an email when you are assigned an Activity, when an Activity you assigned to another database user is completed, when you are assigned a Workflow or when a Workflow you assigned is completed.

After making any changes to these options, click Save in the upper right corner of the Reminders widget and your preferences will be saved.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk