If you are the database owner for your subscription, when logged into Redtail CRM you will see a "My Account" option in the top-right corner of Redtail:
When you click this link, you will be prompted to login again as an added security measure:
You'll then be presented with three areas you can edit:
In the first section, Allow Access to Redtail CRM Classic?, you can elect whether or not to allow your database users' access to Redtail CRM Classic.
In the Payment Information section, you can click Update Payment to change the credit card information we have on file for your subscription.
In the Active Subscriptions section, you can activate your subscription, if you have not already done so, or you can cancel your subscription.