Follow

Manage Your Account: Change Site Preferences

You can modify your Site Preferences under the Manage Your Account menu:

 

 

After clicking Change Site Preferences, the Preferences which you can manage are divided into several categories, which you can jump right to using the Preferences widget on the top right-hand side of the page:

 

prefs33.png

 

 Below are links to documentation for each of these sections. NOTE: whenever you make a change within any of these sections, you will need to click the Save option in the top right corner of that particular section for your change to take effect.

General Options

Activity Management

Client Record Options

Notification Options

Reminders 

Search Options 

Email Options

Integrations 

Reports

Miscellaneous

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk